AGL - Argus

Slachthuisplein 1, 3400 Landen
(0478)65.47.33
Woensdag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Matthijs Nico (0478)65.47.33

E-mail

nicomatthijs@skynet.be

BMW - Bij Mat

Plattestraat 37, 3830 Wellen
(0472)27 21 20
Woensdag gesloten. Honden niet toegelaten

Briefwisseling

Schuermans Steve (0479)08.18.26

E-mail

s.schuermans@telenet.be

BNS - Burnout

Gorsemweg 168, 3800 St- Truiden
(0484)15 59 09

Briefwisseling

Boyen Jean-Pierre (0484)15 59 09

E-mail

vdr.tanja@gmail.com

BOC - Boca's

Homsemstraat 87, 3891 Borlo (Cafe Decat)
(011)88.25.70
Dinsdag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Cartuyvels Frank (011)88.25.70

E-mail

pascal.bouvin@telenet.be

CBM - Carla Boys

Gelindenstraat 131, 3870 Heers (Bij Hubbe) Mechelen-Bovelingen)
(011)48.60.93
Gesloten op maandag

Briefwisseling

Mignolet Carla (0498)46 43 90

E-mail

dannym50@hotmail.com

DBH - De Blokhut

Sint-Truidersteenweg 398, 3840 Hoepertingen
(0476)67.17.87
Dinsdag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Vijgen David (0476)93.60.64

E-mail

vijgen.david@telenet.be

DHP - De Hallepoort

Dorpstraat 51, 3440 Zoutleeuw (Halle-Booienhoven)
(0495)23.15.32
Maandag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Mievis Hedwig (0495)23 15 32

E-mail

hedwig.mievis@telenet.be

DPK - De Pelikaan

Kikweg 3, 3630 Maasmechelen
(089)76 49 00
Woensdag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Smits (089)76 49 00

E-mail

smitsguillaume@hotmail.com

GDK - Gouden Keu

Leeuwerweg 107, 3803 Wilderen
(011)68.00.90
Maandag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Spiritus Patyricia (0493)76 42 02

E-mail

patricia.spiritus@gmail.com

HWB - Halve Weg Bilzen

Hasseltsestraat 48A, 3740 Bilzen
(089)41.33.84

Briefwisseling

Timmermans Reinhilde (089)41.33.84

E-mail

reinhilde.timmermans@skynet.be

KRM - 't Karraet

Sint-Laurentiusstraat 20, 3630 Maasmechelen
(0486)68 92 39
Maandag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Van Es Marc (0486)68 92 39

E-mail

karraet@gmail.com / pascal.thielens33@gmail.com

MJS - Majestic

Helshovenstraat 9, 3800 Gelmen (Bij Voetje)
(011)48.64.18
Maandag gesloten

Briefwisseling

De Voet Christian (0477)21.08.06

E-mail

bcmajestic@hotmail.com

MOL - Molenvrienden

Molenstraat 14, 3350 Linter (Drieslinter)
(011)78.19.14
Dinsdag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Thomas Eddy (0474)62 24 01

E-mail

edouard.thomas@skynet.be

PDRM - Panderosa

Hasseltsesteenweg 369, 3800 Sint-Truiden
(011)68.27.92
Maandag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Willems Camille (0477)28.69.87

E-mail

camille.willems@telenet.be

SCA - Scala

Brugstraat 6, 3890 Montenaken
(011)88.37.48
Dinsdag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Conard Marc 0475 20 21 14

E-mail

audikever@skynet.be

SHS - Schurhoven

Schurhoven 49, 3800 St-Truiden
(011)68 17 97
Woensdag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Mievis Georges (0473)35 60 09

E-mail

mievisg@skynet.be

SLH - Sportlokaal

Steenweg 174, 3870 Heers
(0477)50 52 02

Briefwisseling

Vansimsen Wilfried (0477)50 52 02

E-mail

myriam.laine@hotmail.be

SPT - Sporting

Kriekelstraat 4, 3890 Gingelom (De Krekel)
(0472)77.60.70
Dinsdag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Goyens Danny (0486)60.11.46

E-mail

danny.goyens@telenet.be

SRD - Schalkse Ruiters

Herestraat 6, 3803 Duras (Pegasus)
(011)69.89.69
Maandag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Strauven David (0478)59 52 38

E-mail

Alain.lefevere@telenet.be / luc.knaepen@telenet.be

TPJ - 't Pleintje

Stationsplein 15, 3840 Borgloon
(0475)50.34.77
Woensdag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Vandersmissen Jos (0468)13 93 19

E-mail

jos.vdsm@gmail.com

TSMD - 't Stamenijke

Grote Steenweg 263, 3350 Linter (Drieslinter)
(0497)55 67 49
Maandag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Malcorps Marc ((0497)55 67 49

E-mail

christelreniers@telenet.be

VLTB - Veilingstaverne

Café 't Pleintje, Stationsplein 15, 3840 Borgloon
(0475)50.34.77
Woensdag gesloten

Briefwisseling

Hermans Hector (0486)95.82.27

E-mail

hectorhermans@gmail.com